Attorneys & Title Companies

 

Albrecht & Weegar PLLC

William Albrecht Esq. 

balbrecht@weegarlaw.com

603-447-8399

 

Alpine Title Services Inc.

Matthew Weegar Esq.

matt@alpinetitleservices.com

Vicki Weegar

vicki@alpinetitleservices.com

603-447-5835

 

Red Door Title LLC

Liz Widmer

lwidmer@reddoortitle.com

603-937-0100

 

Contractors/Services

 

Alpha Overhead Door LLC

Anthony Kubichko

info@wmnhdoors.com

603-356-6766

 

Bergeron Technical Services LLC

603-356-0022

 

Cormack Construction Management Inc.

Gordon Cormack

gordonc@cormackconstuction.com

603-367-8272

 

DW Electrical Contractors Inc.

Donald Whitelaw Jr.

donny@dweci.com

603-733-5333

 

D. Whitelaw Mechanical Inc.

Dan Whitelaw

dwmech@gmail.com

603-356-6230

 

HEB Engineers

Kevin Tilton

Ktilton@hebengineers.com

603-356-6936

 

Tetreault Construction & Custom Carpentry

Dan Tetreault

tetreault6@roadrunner.com

603-986-8517

 

Home Inspectors

 

Burdett Building Services

Chuck Burdett

cburdett@fairpoint.net

603-387-0551

 

Reliable Home Inspections of NH

Jerry McManus

jerrymcmanus@ymail.com

603-733-8851

 

Northeast Home Inspections

David DeVries

Dave.nehomeinspections@gmail.com

603-520-9624

 

Ward Simonton Certified Home Inspections

Ward Simonton

simonton@fairpoint.net

207-935-6026

 

Insect & Pest Control

 

JP Pest Services

Rob Hatch & Matt Fottler

customerservice@jppestservices.com

800-222-2908

 

Insurance

 

Chalmers Insurance Group

Mindy Prescott

mprescott@chalmersinsurancegroup.com

603-356-6926

 

Infinger Insurance

Michael Infinger

michael@infingerinsurance.com

603-447-5123

 

M&M Assurance Group Inc.

Sara Holtby

sholtby@mmins.com

603-356-3392

 

Lenders

 

Bank of New Hampshire

Kathy Sanderson

sanderson@banknh.com

603-527-6609

 

CMG Financial

Patricia Jones

pjones@cmgfi.com

603-986-6416

 

Northway Bank

Wendy Olson

wolson@northwaybank.com

603-342-1034

 

Residential Mortgage Services

Randy Guida

randy.guida@rmsmortgage.com

603-356-3496

 

Movers

 

The Country Picker Moving & Storage

Phil LeBlanc

phil54@thecountrypicker.com

603-447-3200

 

Property Management

 

Patrick J. Preece 

Lawn care, spring/fall cleanup, plowing

patrickjpreece14@gmail.com

603-662-4102

 

Total Concept Property Management

Melissa LaRoche

melissa@totalconceptnh.com

603-367-9841

 

Vacasa Real Estate 

Short-term Rental Management

David Grant

info@northconwayrealty.com

603-494-8485